IMPORTANT - Shipping and Delivery Updates.

0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole Plus™
video video

AbPrazole Plus™

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Feb 28, 2023
US$2.24

 per 4.2g sachet

  • BUY 30 for US$2.13 each and save 5%
  • BUY 100 for US$2.02 each and save 10%
  • BUY 150 for US$1.91 each and save 15%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.80 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Download Product Fact Sheet

FAQs: Understanding Equine Ulcers

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
94 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
9 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Best medicine Review by Hubert
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We use this medicine with another horse, and its working!
7 years old HAMMER, he was trained for jumping.
Amazing, it gives new life for him! (Posted on 12/16/20)
Excellent product and reasonably priced Review by Stephanie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After my mare was scoped confirmed with ulcers I struggled to find affordable treatment option as the recommended product from my vet was almost 4 times the price of this. I ordered and received very promptly in the UK and was course complete scoped my mate and it had completely cleared them up. I kept her on maintenance dose for a few weeks and then stopped. Never had an issue since!!!! Affordable and works!!! (Posted on 12/10/20)
Works Fast and Great Price! Review by Jen
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I bought my ottb gelding from Texas and had him shipped to Arizona where I live. In Texas he was awesome to ride and had such a sweet personality. When my gelding showed up in Arizona he was extremely dehydrated and had lost 100 or more pounds. The shipper who had come highly recommended was awful and turned a one and half day trip into a three day trip in 116 degree weather. My poor boy hadn't eaten and did not drink very much the whole trip. The vet had to tube him upon arrival and I received 2 tubes of Gastroguard at $39 per tube to give that day and the next day to settle his stomach. After a few days my sweet horse was spooky, over reactive to everything, not gaining weight and had a dull coat, and sensitive to even being brushed. I suspected ulcers and purchased the combo pack with the Abrazole Plus and AbSucralfate for 30 days. If I went through the vet to purchase omeprazole I would have spent almost $1200! Within a week or so he was eating more, he started to enjoy being brushed, he was calmer and not so reactive, and started to look better overall. Within a few weeks he was back to being the horse I rode in Texas and looked incredible. We finished the 30 days and I can't thank Abler enough for providing a product that works and that is affordable. I am purchasing more to keep on hand to use as a preventative while my gelding starts going through training and trailering, and onto lots of new adventures. (Posted on 11/24/20)
Arrived quickly. Starting to work Review by Lucilla
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Efficient service and saw a real difference to my horse in about 10 days, still improving and therefore ordering more (Posted on 10/22/20)
Great prevention Review by Angela
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've been using the blue granules for my horse post ulcer treatment as a prevention when travelling and competing. I've managed to keep the ulcers away successfully and these are a great way to do that (Posted on 7/24/20)
Abler Abprazole Plus Review by Mick
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've started using these packets for my ulcer prone ottb and wow, the ease of use is great! I've been using for 1 month and have already seen a great improvement in attitude and less sensitivity with my horse. I will continue to use especially for maintenance. (Posted on 7/17/20)
Dieses Produkt hält auf jeden Fall was es verspricht. Echt super Review by Heike
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Hallo ich bins wieder mit unserem magenkranken Friesenopa. Wir füttern ja schon seit längerem abgard und sind echt fasziniert wie gut es unserem Opa Magentechnich geht. Im Moment bekommt er aber Schmerzmittel weil er sich vertreten hat. Darum füttern wir abends dieses Granulat und sind sehr zufrieden. Dem Opa geht es gut. Demnächst füttern wir auch von Abler das Schmerz und entzundungs Produkt von Abler.
Bin sehr froh das ich euch gefunden habe.


Hello I'm back with our stomach sick Friesian. We have been feeding Abgard for a long time and are really fascinated by how well our horses stomach is doing. At the moment he is receiving pain medication because he has represented himself. That is why we feed these granules in the evening and are very satisfied. Soon we will also be feeding Abler's pain and inflammation product from Abler.
I'm very glad that I found you. (Posted on 7/14/20)
Ordered 3 times Review by Inge
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Happy to recommend this product. Absolute value for money (Posted on 7/6/20)
FINALLY found the 1 thing that works for my horses! Review by Michelle
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I litterally tried everything to avoid medicating them... Aloe vera, clay, all the homeopathy possible, figue tree macerated glycerin... I've tried it all. But they were still not gaining weight, still being moody and unwilling, still drinking during meals and yawning a lot.
So I finally ordered the 30-day treatment for both hindgut and gastric ulcers, and WOW - Results have shown already after 7 days!
I'm speachless and so gratefull for ABLER.
(Posted on 5/5/20)
Great price! Review by Cheryl
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
A fellow boarder told me about your product. It works well so I can give my horse his nsaids without worrying about irritating his stomach. Even my vet liked it. (Posted on 3/28/20)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register