IMPORTANT - Shipping and Delivery Updates.

0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole™ Paste
video video

AbPrazole™ Paste

Rebranded as AbPrazole Paste

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Feb 28, 2023
US$10.00

 per 6.15g syringe

  • BUY 6 for US$9.50 each and save 5%
  • BUY 30 for US$9.00 each and save 10%
  • BUY 60 for US$8.50 each and save 15%
  • BUY 90 for US$8.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Download Product Fact Sheet

FAQs: Understanding Equine Ulcers

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
77 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
1 Video

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great produc -Tolles Produkt Review by Patricia
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Great product, unique price, fast delivery. It had an effect on the first day.
Tolles Produkt, einzigartiger Preis , schnelle Lieferung. Es hat schon am ersten Tag eine Wirkung gezeigt. (Posted on 4/18/21)
Brilliant product Review by Rosie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I purchased this product for when I go to shows with my mare as she find it’s very stressful. The vets wanted a small fortune and I’d heard about abler on a FB group. Over the moon with how fast the product came. Thank you for putting a product out which is affordable and effective :-D (Posted on 4/4/21)
Effective and affordable Review by Kaitlin
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My mare was scoped and had grade 3 glandular ulcers, after doing the full treatment and now I’ve been using the abler paste as a preventative around stressful events for nearly a year and haven’t seen any symptoms since! Super easy to administer and very affordable! (Posted on 3/22/21)
Great product Review by Anna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I really like using omeprazole in paste formula. 100% that horse got it all (Posted on 3/18/21)
Easy and Effective Review by Anna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Really nice product. Easy to use, brings relief to horses. (Posted on 3/18/21)
My horse Love it! Review by Anna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Very easy to use (Posted on 3/17/21)
Cheap alternative to treat ulcers Review by Jennise
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have treated 2 horses this year with UG, spending $1400 each...I found this and can do a full treatment for less than $200! I will be keeping my horses on these products! Thanks for the much less expensive better alternative! (Posted on 3/12/21)
Works great cost effective Review by TKP
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Used this as an alternative to UG treatment for ulcers. My mare got MUCH better after full treatment. Now using for preventive care while recovering from an illness. Thank you for making so affordable! (Posted on 2/15/21)
It worked Review by Barbara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I find the paste more pleasant to administer than the granules. The only thing is that sometimes the paste cannot be pushed out of the applicator properly and you have problems getting the paste into the mouth. (Posted on 2/15/21)
Super product Review by Laura
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Super product, easy to use and my horse doesn’t mind it! After my horse suffering with ulcers couple of years ago I wouldn’t be without this, I always have a supply which I use in stressful times/travelling and competing. (Posted on 2/12/21)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register