Product Reviews

  1. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abprazole for Gastic Ulcers By:Suzanne
    On:23/04/2021
    Abprazole paste was my go-to product when treating my endurance horse for gastric ulcers. At less than 1/3 the cost of similar products it was a no-brainer to go for Abprazole paste. My order arrived surprisingly quickly. I did the treatment for 30 days, then tapered off for another week or so. I had enough left over to then use as a preventative dose at times of high stress, like hauling and going to competitions. I'd say that I noticed an improvement in his attitude within a day. I would thoroughly recommend Abprazole paste
    Read More
  2. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abprazole for sensitive and stressed horses By:Nic
    On:23/04/2021
    We start giving Abprazole our sensitive and stressed one day before we go to a show and give it throw the hole weekend. They eat with same appetite like home and are more concentrated during competition.
    Read More
  3. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great produc -Tolles Produkt By:Patricia
    On:19/04/2021
    Great product, unique price, fast delivery. It had an effect on the first day. Tolles Produkt, einzigartiger Preis , schnelle Lieferung. Es hat schon am ersten Tag eine Wirkung gezeigt.
    Read More
  4. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Brilliant product By:Rosie
    On:04/04/2021
    I purchased this product for when I go to shows with my mare as she find it’s very stressful. The vets wanted a small fortune and I’d heard about abler on a FB group. Over the moon with how fast the product came. Thank you for putting a product out which is affordable and effective :-D
    Read More
  5. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Effective and affordable By:Kaitlin
    On:23/03/2021
    My mare was scoped and had grade 3 glandular ulcers, after doing the full treatment and now I’ve been using the abler paste as a preventative around stressful events for nearly a year and haven’t seen any symptoms since! Super easy to administer and very affordable!
    Read More
  6. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great product By:Anna
    On:18/03/2021
    I really like using omeprazole in paste formula. 100% that horse got it all
  7. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Easy and Effective By:Anna
    On:18/03/2021
    Really nice product. Easy to use, brings relief to horses.
  8. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    My horse Love it! By:Anna
    On:17/03/2021
    Very easy to use
  9. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Cheap alternative to treat ulcers By:Jennise
    On:12/03/2021
    I have treated 2 horses this year with UG, spending $1400 each...I found this and can do a full treatment for less than $200! I will be keeping my horses on these products! Thanks for the much less expensive better alternative!
    Read More
  10. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Works great cost effective By:TKP
    On:15/02/2021
    Used this as an alternative to UG treatment for ulcers. My mare got MUCH better after full treatment. Now using for preventive care while recovering from an illness. Thank you for making so affordable!
    Read More
  11. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    It worked By:Barbara
    On:15/02/2021
    I find the paste more pleasant to administer than the granules. The only thing is that sometimes the paste cannot be pushed out of the applicator properly and you have problems getting the paste into the mouth.
    Read More
  12. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Super product By:Laura
    On:12/02/2021
    Super product, easy to use and my horse doesn’t mind it! After my horse suffering with ulcers couple of years ago I wouldn’t be without this, I always have a supply which I use in stressful times/travelling and competing.
    Read More
  13. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Wirksam und bezahlbar Effective and affordable By:Ute
    On:10/02/2021
    Dank des aufmerksamen Abler Kundenservices traf die, dringend benötigte, Lieferung der Pasten rechtzeitig ein. Vielen Dank Thanks to Abler's attentive customer service, the urgently needed delivery of the pastes arrived on time. Many Thanks
    Read More
  14. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    LOVE IT By:Rose
    On:01/02/2021
    This is pretty much the same thing as ulcer guard but for a WAY BETTER PRICE
    Read More
  15. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    ABGARD works as well as more expensive Omeprazol products By:Dressage Ponies
    On:15/01/2021
    I have had very good experiences with Abgard on several horses. The affordable price makes it possible to use it prophylactically on sensitiv horses. Especially for travelling and during a competition weekend. It is also easy to apply and horses don‘t refuse it.
    Read More
  16. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Affordable and Works Great! By:Hannah
    On:11/01/2021
    The same as UG, but a third of the price!! It cleared up the ulcers in my gelding and he was much happier. About to treat my other horse with it that just got back from a lease!
    Read More
  17. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Awesome results! By:Laura
    On:08/01/2021
    We recently purchased a middle aged sport horse who was consistently girthy and periodically ill-tempered in contrast to a normally cheerful disposition. We decided to give a 30 day Abguard course a try and by the end of week two he was clearly a happier guy. Easy to use and will buy again as needed!
    Read More
  18. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Perfect for show horses By:TS
    On:22/12/2020
    I have a ten-year-old gelding that I show in the amateur-owner hunter division all throughout the midwest and east coast of the United States. Before I was spending a fortune trying to keep weight on him and keep him healthy. Whenever we shipped long distances, he would really struggle for the next few days with feeling good. He would be off his grain and be sulky when I went to tack him up and ride him. At the recommendation of a friend in the barn, we've started giving him AbGuard for a few days after we ship him to a horse show and continue for a few days afterwards and he is so much healthier and happier. He has no problem digging into his grain or being tacked up and ridden. He's back to his normal happy and healthy self. Thanks Abler!!
    Read More
  19. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    More appetite and less stomach ache By:Wilma
    On:07/12/2020
    After a 28 days treatment with ABGARD our young mare has more appetite and shows well- being during grooming. She also doesn´t hit anymore when saddling and is less scary when riding. Both horse and ride feel more comfortable now.
    Read More
  20. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great effect, 1:1 as the pricy one! By:katharina
    On:06/12/2020
    Used this for both my dressage horses, high intensity training and shows made them subject to pain issues. After treatment of around 20 syringes, both horses are fine! I know the omeprazole from my treating vet, but in Germany, it usually costs around 30€, so I am very happy to have found an identically effective and much more cheaper alternative
    Read More
  21. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    ulcer symptoms By:Donna S.
    On:04/12/2020
    Years ago, my horse started having some subtle symptoms of ulcers. He went from being an easygoing guy to grinding his teeth, swishing his tail when I brushed him and tacked him up and losing weight. He started to look ribby and his coat was dull. I started with a loading dose of Abgard and then I've kept him on a maintenance dose ever since and he is back to his normal self. No more symptoms of ulcers, he's in good weight and most importantly he's happy and healthy.
    Read More
  22. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great Price! By:JSmith
    On:03/12/2020
    This is the most affordable Omeprazole for horses I’ve found on the market! Abler has the best pricing. I give the paste form to my 16 year gelding, every evening before I ride him as well as before shows to keep his gut happy and healthy. My wallet is definitely happy as well!
    Read More
  23. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Easy to use! By:NancyS
    On:01/12/2020
    The AbGard paste is super easy to use! My horse has no issue with me squirting the paste into his mouth every evening. It must taste good since he has no objections to it. Of course I appreciate that the product works and soothes my horses stomach and prevents ulcer too! It’s an added bonus that he doesn’t object to the taste and it’s easy to administer everyday!
    Read More
  24. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Top product at the best rates By:Mcehudson
    On:27/11/2020
    Brilliant product at a far better price than available in the UK. Fast delivery and a good all round service. Thanks
    Read More
  25. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    this product is TREATING ulcers By:Marissa
    On:14/10/2020
    I originally used the blue granules from Abler to treat my mares ulcers because she is very hard to give anything orally, until I decided to try AbGard since it is a little stronger than the granules. Her ulcers tend to be seasonal and continue to come back every 6 months. Other products on the market that treat ulcers are SO expensive and make it impossible for my wallet. She actually allows me to put the tube in her mouth since it doesn't have a bad taste!! In my opinion, AbGard treats the ulcers quicker and more effectively than any other product! Within 3-5 days, my mare stopped cribbing as much, ate better, and was very happy under saddle again!! I love to use AbGard when we travel, trailer, or have any stressful situations! This product TREATS the ulcers!!!!
    Read More
  26. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Works good By:Elizabeth
    On:11/10/2020
    Gave this a try instead of gc Seems to be working and very easy to use.
  27. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great Product and easy to use By:Lara
    On:23/09/2020
    This is a very effective product, that compares to products that cost easily twice as much. Easy to use especially for fussy eaters.
    Read More
  28. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Life saver for my horse and pocket By:Ula
    On:15/08/2020
    Once again I come back to order to AbGard, after unsuccesful treatment with esomeprasol tablets prescribed by the vet. With AbGard the results are visible already within few days and my horse is becoming less picky and more keen on eating, happy and relaxed.
    Read More
  29. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Amazing- effective -low cost By:Melinda
    On:29/07/2020
    After a lot of testing- nuclear body scan, numerous X-rays and multiple neurological exams- all clear & EPM negative, it was determined that our mare had ulcers. Within 14 days of starting this medication she was a different horse. Much cheaper than the other brand with a monopoly on ulcer treatment and very effective on our horse. Would highly recommend.
    Read More
  30. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    in Germany omeprazole is very expensive! Luckily i found Abler! Our horse is fine now! By:Christine
    On:06/07/2020
    we live in Germany. Here omeprazole is very, very expensive if you buy it from the vet. Our horse had a severe stomachache. He is finally feeling better. Thanks a lot!!!!!!
    Read More
  31. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Amazing Results By:NYRider
    On:27/06/2020
    This product showed amazing results for my two horses who have been battling ulcers for years. And the customer service is the best I have ever dealt with!
    Read More
  32. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Very Good alternative to expensive products By:Philine
    On:05/06/2020
    I used Abgard treat my horses gastric illnes and it worked well. It contains less paste than comparable products, but due to the price, it`s still the better option. Soon I noticed an improvement and eventually the Symptoms were completly gone. Delivery was faster than expected.
    Read More
  33. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great product and fast service By:Amanda
    On:29/05/2020
    Brilliant product none of my horses ever mind having this and it’s effective. So good to be able to order it directly and always shipped and delivered so fast
    Read More
  34. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Stomach Ulcer Prevention By:DS
    On:08/05/2020
    Several years ago my vet recommended I give my horse a course of omeprazole since we travel frequently to horse shows and he was exhibiting some of the signs of early stomach ulcers including a bit of weight loss, some sensitivity when I tightened the girth and just not completely himself. My horse improved so much that my vet actually recommended I continue giving him on a maintenance dose whenever we travel to horse shows as a preventative measure. My gelding doesn't seem to mind the taste and its easy to squirt a little into his mouth each day. It's just part of his routine now!
    Read More
  35. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Prevents stomach ulcers By:Donna
    On:05/05/2020
    AbGuard has helped my warmblood gelding immensely. For many years he struggled with stomach ulcers which would then cause gas colic, even undergoing colic surgery for an impaction in his colon one time. We really struggled to keep him comfortable whenever the weather changed or when we shipped him from our farm to a local show twenty minutes away. My vet recommended we keep him on a daily low dose of omeprazole to heal and prevent any future stomach ulcers. We started him on AbGuard five years ago and it’s now part of his daily routine. Although he occasionally has a minor episode of gas colic when the weather changes drastically in a 24 hr time period, he is ulcer free, has put on much needed weight, is not uncomfortable when I tack him up and tighten the girth and can travel to horse shows all over the Midwest and east coast without any problems. He is happy self again and I have my wonderful horse back!
    Read More
  36. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Weanling with ulcers By:Lenza
    On:01/05/2020
    My weanling was showing signs of ulcers - dull coat, no appetite a couple times a week, lethargic, wood chewing, colic-y a couple times a week. I treated him for 28 days with AbGard and he was showing signs of improvement within 5 days. After his treatment he has never had an issue finishing his food, his coat is shining and soft, and he is growing like a weed.
    Read More
  37. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Very pleased! By:Kathy
    On:27/04/2020
    A very effective treatment for a very good price! Started two of my mares on this and switched over to the granules. Very pleased with their increasing calmness and brighter eyes. Thank you, Abler!
    Read More
  38. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    I rcomend ABGARD By:Wilma
    On:21/04/2020
    I ordered Abgard for a very sensitiv, nervous and skinny mare. After a treatment of 28 days (one syringe each day) she gained weight, builded up muskles and became more relaxing. She seems to be happier now.
    Read More
  39. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Dieses Produkt ist einfach super By:Heike
    On:09/04/2020
    Ich bestelle jetzt schon einige Zeit dieses tolle Produkt. Ich finde einfach toll wie es unserem Friesenopa seitdem geht. Das Wichtigste ist, daß es finanziell zu meistern ist, denn unser Opa braucht momentan eine halbe Spritze am Tag. Gerade zu coronerzeiten ist es wichtig das es solch tolle Firmen gibt die einem da helfen. Ganz grosses Lob. I've been ordering this great product for some time now. I just love how our Friesian grandpa has been doing since then. The most important thing is that it can be mastered financially, because our grandpa currently needs half an injection a day. Especially at corona times it is important that there are such great companies that help you there. Big praise.
    Read More
  40. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    AbGard By:Lisa
    On:08/04/2020
    I got another rescue horse that is thin and lethargic about eating...she picks at her food and eats sometimes, but she never finished it. Her facial expression is one of inward worry. She stands like a previous horse I had that was diagnosed with ulcers too. She has classic symptoms when I touch her underbelly. I’ve had her on AbGard now for 10 days and she’s beginning to eat better. I’m also ordering AbSucralfate for probable hind gut ulcers to cover all the variables. I’ve searched online for other products of same ir similar makeup only to have “sticker shock”. But Abler prices are reasonable and products are excellent. I’ll post before and after pictures after photos when her regimen is complete.
    Read More
  41. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abguard pastemis awesome and affordable By:Lisa
    On:08/04/2020
    I chatted at length with an Abler rep to get Abguard AbProzole for a starving rescued horse that would not eat, with clear signs of ulcers. After two weeks on on tube on Abguard per day, she was showing more interest in her feed and eating more hay, after 3 weeks she was nickering when feed time arrived and greedily ate all her grain! By 4 weeks she was eaten normally and putting on weight. Thanks
    Read More
  42. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Fab By:Emma
    On:02/04/2020
    used 1 syringe for 28 days and now on the maintenance dose of a quarter tube per day. The horse is looking wonderful, so shiny, keen to eat his hard feed & hay, more settled in the stable and performing brilliantly. He is so much more relaxed and chilled to be around on the ground, happier in his work and doesn't get tight through his back area like before so saving money on visits from Physio, Will never take him off this product- couldn't recommend it more. I had previously tried him on the blue granules but could not get him to eat them in a carrot, apple or anything else. So the syringes works best for us
    Read More
  43. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abgard works best for my mare By:Happy customer
    On:19/03/2020
    I'm so happy I found out about Abler. Abgard is helping out my mare ever since. She had severe gastric ulcers and tends to colic even though she gets hay 24hrs a day and everything is optimized. Thank god Abler helps us out whenever needed!
    Read More
  44. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    ABGARD is easy to apply- extremely effective By:Wilma
    On:07/03/2020
    I´m very enthusiastic about this product! It is easy to order, fast in shipping and efficiently in its effect! Since our sensitive sporthorses get ABGARD on competition days, they are more concentrated and less stressed. They are also more calm in a new surrounding. I recomend ABGARD for all sensitive sporthorses!
    Read More
  45. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Wonderful product! By:Ryadi5
    On:07/03/2020
    My gelding doesn’t put up a fuss when I give him this paste! Unlock other oral pastes, this one is flavorless and well tolerated. At a fraction of a cost of other products here in the states it makes for a practical horse show regimen. Thank you for a wonderful and affordable product!
    Read More
  46. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Worked Instantly By:Marisssa
    On:04/03/2020
    I have used this product on two horses over the last two years and it has worked wonderful! I have seen great results with this and would highly recommend to anyone trying to resolve ulcer issues.
    Read More
  47. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abgard By:Heike
    On:02/03/2020
    Also ich muss mich nochmal melden, weil ich absolut begeistert bin. Das Produkt ist einfach super. Es ist verträglich und wird von unserem Pingel gut aufgenommenen. Seid wir abgard nutzen geht es unserem Friese Opa viel besser. Ich würde auch mehr Sterne geben. Ein Lob an Abler. "So I have to register again because I am absolutely thrilled. The product is just great. It is well tolerated and is well received by our Pingel. If we use Abgard, our Friesian grandpa is much better. I would give more stars too. A compliment to Abler"
    Read More
  48. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abgard By:Heike
    On:20/02/2020
    Hallo ich nochmal,ich bin so begeistert von diesem Produkt,das ich das nochmals mitteilen möchte.Unser 28 jähriger Friesenopa ist super gut drauf und dank der super niedrigen Preise können wir auch helfen das es so bleibt.er bekommt jetzt eine halbe Spritze am Tag und bei Sturm oder anderen kritischen Momente eine ganze.Sonst haben wir ulcer gold gegeben oder GGard,aber das hat uns die letzten 12 Monate finanziell echt aufgefressen.übrigends,er frisst das ab Gard echt lieber.alles in allem ein tolles produkt.wir danken ❤️ und einen dicken friesenkuss. Hello again, I am so enthusiastic about this product that I would like to share it again. Our 28 year old Friesian grandpa is in a great mood and thanks to the super low prices we can also help to keep it that way. He now gets half an syringe a day and a whole lot during storms or other critical moments. Otherwise we gave ulcgold or ggard, but that has really eaten us up financially over the past 12 months. By the way, he really prefers to eat that from Gard. All in all a great product. We thank ❤️ and a big kiss of frieze
    Read More
  49. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Couldn't live without!! By:Mellisa
    On:15/02/2020
    My mare has been on GG for many years and I was tired of paying their prices. I came across Abler and soon discovered ABGARD is an exact match for better value. I have since been using ABGARD for almost a year now, half a tube daily, and a full tube on competition days. I honestly won't stop ordering ABGARD, it is incredible, I am so happy I found Abler. Abler have helped me keep my horse healthy and happy.
    Read More
  50. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great product! By:Catherine
    On:07/02/2020
    A very effective ulcer treatment at a fraction of the price of alternatives. It is easy to administer via the dosing tube, and I could feel confident my horse was getting the correct dose. I paid extra for delivery and it arrived extremely quickly, which was impressive (I am an international customer). I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
    Read More
  51. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abgard By:Heike
    On:06/02/2020
    Also es ist echt wahnsinn.haben einen 28 jährigen Friesen mit Magengeschwüre,er bekommt seid gut einem Jahr ulcer gold.wegen einer chronischen Entzündung am Auge ist er Dauerstress ausgesetzt.Das geht wahnsinnig ins Geld.Wir sind so dankbar das es die Firma Abler gibt,eine so schnelle Lieferung und endlich finanzielles Aufatmen.danke Danke Xx So it is really crazy. Have a 28 year old Frisian with gastric ulcers, he has been ulcer gold for a year or so. Because of a chronic inflammation of the eye he is exposed to constant stress. This is insane money. We are so grateful that the Abler company exists , such a quick delivery and finally a sigh of relief. Thank you
    Read More
  52. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Less low- level colic and more appetite since treatment with ABGARD By:Wilma
    On:26/01/2020
    One of our dressage horses often had low- level colics and less appetite. She also was quite skinny. In stressful situations she used to do crib- biting. After a treatment of 3 weeks with ABGARD she had no more colics and reacts less frightening in stressful situations. Her appetite became normal and she started to gain weight and build up more muscles. I recomend ABGARD for every horse who has similar problems.
    Read More
  53. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Brilliant By:Tom
    On:21/01/2020
    Great customer service, my horse wouldn't eat the blue granules, even in a carrot, apple, covered in syrup, so I ended up syringing them down him which was messy and a waste of the product. I swapped to this product and know that he is getting all of the product. The horse looks amazing, so shiny, built up muscle and has put on weight. He is loving his work - jumping brilliantly, very forward and keen. He doesn't feel like he is just going through the motions and is much less spooky. So glad I found it.
    Read More
  54. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Affordable Ulcer Treatment By:Carole
    On:07/01/2020
    This is the first time I have used the paste, I have used the granules previously. This is very easy to administer especially as my mare is very picky with food. It has the same benefits as the granules without the fuss of administration. I have already noted a massive improvement in my horse and I am only in week 3 of administration my horse gets ulcers every November. I couldn’t afford ulcer treatment from my vet, so I am grateful for Abler providing relief at a much more affordable price. I recommend this product to all my horsey friends, some have tried and had the same positive outcome.
    Read More
  55. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    I recommend ABGARD as a very effective treatment for horses with gastric ulcera By:Wilma
    On:02/01/2020
    Since I treated my very sensitive horse with ABGARD, he is less spooky at his surroundings, much more concentrated in training and more relaxed during grooming.
    Read More
  56. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    All in all GREAT By:HorsesHH
    On:24/11/2019
    Easy to order - fast shipment - horses are eating it with their food and feel better after 1st day! Will order again or try the AbprazolePlus :) i only wish kg would be also on the syringes, that would make it a bit easier to use.
    Read More
  57. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Just as good, fraction of the price By:Molly
    On:20/11/2019
    I ordered from abler back in 2017 when I was treating two horses for ulcers. Shipping was fast and the customer service rep was great when I had questions! This omeprazole works equally as well as ulcerguard and gastroguard, just a third of the price. It isn’t fancy or flavored, but it gets the job done! I’m excited to try the abprazole packets next. Great idea.
    Read More
  58. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Highly recommend , very effective By:Robert
    On:18/11/2019
    My horse has been on Bute for six and a half months due to surgery on one hoof and laminitis in the other. I have been using this product and found it extremely effective and as good as GG but at much less cost. I highly recommend this.
    Read More
  59. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Excellent Product! By:Robin
    On:05/11/2019
    Abgard is easy to use, cost effective and it works. My horse was scoped and found to have ulcers, although he had not outward signs. We used Abgard as directed and when he was rechecked, saw the hoped for improvement! I continue to use Abgard whenever I know he will be in a situation that may cause him stress (traveling, competing, etc). Have seen an improvement in his overall attitude and level of anxiety. Love this product! Thank you!
    Read More
  60. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great Results By:WilezPony
    On:14/10/2019
    I have switched from Ulcergard to AbGard and have found the results to be great in controlling my horse’s ulcers and saving a lot of money as well! I highly recommend this product and it is highly palatable to my horse as well, so no more wasted, spit out doses of medicine.
    Read More
  61. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great Product By:Jennifer
    On:16/06/2019
    My horse loves this. I don’t even have to halter her to administer it. Super affordable and cleared up symptoms of ulcers in no time.
    Read More
  62. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    For the times when you know your horse won't eat the granules By:Stacy
    On:11/06/2019
    I bought a supply of the Abgard for times, like at shows, when I know my horse isn't as interested in his feed so won't eat the granules. It works as well as UG at 1/2 the cost. I am so glad I found Abler! Great company!
    Read More
  63. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    I recommend ABGARD as a very effective treatment for horses with gastric ulcera By:Dressage Ponies
    On:26/05/2019
    After 28 days treatment with ABGARD my horse is more concentrated in work and less spooky at his surroundings. It enjoys eating much more than before and gained muscles. At competitions it is more relaxed.
    Read More
  64. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Best thing ever for my 21 y.o. Grand Prix horse! By:Yvonne
    On:20/01/2019
    People think about stress and associated ulcers as a result of showing and travelling. I own a retired 21 year old Grand Prix dressage horse. Changes in weather, wind, horses shipping in, change in training schedule are all stressful events for him. He requires a full dose of abgard daily to keep him happy. The affordable abler stable pack has made it possible for me to keep him healthy and at ease.
    Read More
  65. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Lifesaver for my foundered colicy mustang with ulcers By:Carol
    On:03/10/2018
    My overweight Mustang foundered on September 1. We have had recurrent bouts with ulcers, which I now think were initiated by chronic pain from subclinical laminitis. When he foundered, he also tested positive for foregut ulcers so was immediately put on Abgard. He is doing remarkably well, both foot and stomach wise. Abler was so helpful in expediting my order based on my crisis situation. thank you!!! Great service and terrific product at a price I was able to afford to help my horse.
    Read More
  66. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    PERFECT!!! By:Michaela
    On:06/11/2017
    I used it 3 month daily for my mare, helped really great (she had grade 4 of 4!) Now I just use it while competing and she is doing well with this procedure. This is perfect for everyone, easy to use and horses take it easily!
    Read More
  67. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    great product. it works By:Margaret
    On:31/10/2017
    Caveat.... we did not do a scope. My horse was skinny, grumpy and dull and the vet thought he was "classic for ulcers." I paid for the expedited shipping and this came right away. Within a few weeks he was back to his old self.
    Read More
  68. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Excellent product at an affordable price By:JC
    On:24/10/2017
    We are very happy with Abgard. It resolves ulcer flare-ups and is a useful preventer ahead of going into stressful situations, like staying away from home. Much more affordable than its British equivalents and with good delivery so we are quite happy to buy from abroad.
    Read More
  69. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great price! By:connie
    On:17/05/2017
    My mare had gastric ulcers last year so I had to medicate for 2 months daily. Without this product and it's price being half of ulcerguard, I don't know if I could have done it . Great product at fabulous price!
    Read More
  70. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great stuff By:Josie
    On:12/04/2017
    More expensive per dose than the Abgard Stable pack but very easy to use
  71. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Very easy to order and to handle By:Milka
    On:17/10/2016
    Started to give my horse this Omeprazole paste - AbGard and after some days he getting better.
    Read More
  72. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    AMAZING and AFFORABLE By:Stephanie
    On:07/01/2016
    easy to use, and affordable, fast shipping, GREAT customer service!! Has changed my horse and I am SO very grateful. Will be referring everyone to Abler for their needs.
    Read More
  73. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Economical and Easy to dose! By:Hunterberry Hill
    On:06/08/2015
    This omeprazole is so much more economical than the original branded products. I personally prefer to use your Abprazole or Abprazole Plus sachets, but if I have a horse I am not feeding grain to then this paste product is easy to use and the horses don't even seem to mind.
    Read More
  74. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Its a very good Medicin By:Stefan
    On:30/07/2015
    My horse it quickly went better with this medication . It helped good
  75. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Love this stuff By:Lauren
    On:17/05/2015
    Easy to use really works well. Thanks for such a great affordable product.
  76. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    A+ Product and Customer Service By:AEW
    On:14/12/2014
    My TB suffered from SEVERE ulcers. After his first bout, I spent about $3000 on a week at the vet and a month worth of "Branded Product". He was skin and bones and the bills just about killed my bank account. Soon after, I found Abler. Not only is Abgard LESS than half the price, it is just as, if not more, effective. It is great to have a quality, affordable product to keep my horse healthy and my bank account happy! The free standard shipping is great as well, since I am in the US, shipping can get a little pricey. And even the rush shipping is reasonable. The customer service is fabulous. I ALWAYS receive a call to make sure my order came in on time. And the reps are very helpful. I will keep using Abgard, and I am now trying the Abprazole on my horse! THANK YOU!
    Read More
  77. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    abgard tm By:Sabine
    On:28/10/2014
    Great product, easy to use, only sending overseas takes longer than the 5 - 7 days where you pay extra for. product is very good, horse reacted straight away
    Read More
  78. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Great product By:Vic
    On:18/08/2014
    Great product! Prompt delivery! I am very pleased with the effect the omeprazole has had on my 18 year old horse. He is much happier horse in himself and and is eating much better now. Thank you
    Read More
  79. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Abgard has really worked for my horse. It is so easy to administer using the syringe. By:Sally
    On:29/08/2013
    Thanks Abler from me and my horse Stargazer. He loves taking his AbGard paste and I have seen a massive improvement in his condition.
    Read More